Skip To Main Content

School Support

Need to contact a Staff member?

Click on the name to send an email.

To dial a staff member directly, dial 682-8000 and on the prompt enter the extension listed.

WC Banner

Additional School Support Staff

Name Ext. Number Email Address Title
Rachel Taito ext. 5312 rtaito@bacr.org After School Program Coordinator
Tonia Cruz ext. 5378 cruzt@mdusd.org Food Manager
Antonio Larios N/A lariosgomezg@mdusd.org  Campus Supervisor
Donya Montecinos N/A montecinosd@mdusd.org Campus Supervisor
Patty Zacharakis N/A zacharakisp@mdusd.org Campus Supervisor
Zavion Anderson
Bob Nordstrom ext. 5340 N/A Custodian

Rogel Macarandang

Head Custodian

Counselors

Name                           Ext. Number  Email Address                     Title                                  
Amanda Witczak 5365 witczaka@mdusd.org

Academic Counselor

Last Names A-L

Omar Alvarez 5310 alvarezo@mdusd.org Last Names M-Z
Family Purpose 5381    
Project Success 5369    

 

Please visit the Counselor's Corner for more information

Specialty Support Staff

Name      Ext. Number            Email Address                   Title                                      
Walker Dearth  ext. 5326 dearthw@mdusd.org Psychologist
Adriana Chow ext. 5320 chowa@mdusd.org Nurse
Laura Ortiz ext. 5356 ortizl@mdusd.org Speech Therapist

Resource & Materials Staff

Name                      Ext. Number       Email Address                  Title                                      
Jill Beyer 5316 beyerj@mdusd.org ELD Support Teacher
VACANT     Librarian
Trevor Perkins 5354 perkinst@mdusd.org

IMA (Textbooks)

 Thursdays ONLY

MDUSD Courses of Study and Instructional Materials

ELD Instructional Assistants

Name Email Address Title
Cesar Hernandez             hernandezc@mdusd.org              Sr. Instructional Assistant            
Mirna Wolfram wolframm@mdusd.org Sr. Instructional Assistant

Special Education Assistants

Name Assistant To Email Address Title
Jennifer Lopez Ramos lopezj@mdusd.org Special Education Assistant I
Gloria Mackey Logan mackeyg@mdusd.org Special Education Assistant I
  Guzman TBD Special Education Assistant II
Alyssa Bedessie-Hooker Guzman bedessiehookera@mdusd.org Special Education Assistant II
  Guzman TBD Special Education Assistant II
Emilie Paraan Zabala paraane@mdusd.org Special Education Assistant I
Alexia Voss Koby vossa@mdusd.org Special Education Assistant I
Terra Wilson Harris wilsont@mdusd.org Special Education Assistant I